Tekken – Lili 1/7 PVC figure by Kotobukiya

Kotobukiya is going to release the Tekken Bishoujo Lili ( リリ ) 1/7 PVC figure from the fighting game “Tekken” ( 鉄拳 TEKKEN ) developed by Namco. Will be released in April 2013. Around 220mm tall, 6,800 yen.

 

How many of you play Tekken? If so, whose your favourite character? Lili is one of my favourite but I like Asuka the most 🙂

Anyway, I really like Lili’s outfit. (^o^) It’s cute and sexy ^^ The way she pose is also simply beautiful!!! 🙂

 

kotobukiya_lili01

 

kotobukiya_lili02

 

kotobukiya_lili03

 

kotobukiya_lili04

 

kotobukiya_lili05

 

 

Official Tekken Official homepage

http://www.tekken-official.jp/index.html

 

About figure culture

The mascot of Figure Culture, sharing with you anime figure-related stuff! More contents available here https://www.facebook.com/figureculture/ (^o^)

Posted on December 9, 2012, in Anime Figurines, Kotobukiya. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Lili has always been my favourite character back when I got Dark Resurrection on PSP ^^
    I also like Bob and Hwoarang.

    The outfit is quite stunning. I like how she has kept the same style of boots. I have yet to see her in this particular dressage in the games I’ve played, though..

    It’s an absolutely beautiful figure ^_^

Leave a Reply

