My Little Sister Can’t Be This Cute – Kosaka Kirino ?? na Wake ga Nai Ver. 1/7 PVC figure by Kotobukiya

Kotobukiya is going to release the Kosaka Kirino ( 高坂桐乃 ) ?? na Wake ga Nai Ver. ( ◯◯なわけがないver. ) 1/7 PVC figure from the light novel/manga/anime “My Little Sister Can’t Be This Cute” ( 俺の妹がこんなに可愛いわけがない ). Will be released in January 2013 Around 265mm tall (255mm without base), 6,800 yen.

 

When I saw this, I can’t take my eyes off her 🙂 I’ve been a fan of Kirino and seeing this one is absolutely amazing! Still I have a little doubt towards it’s quality. I remember shopping for the first Kirino by Kotobukiya but the color weren’t that great, if you know what I mean. Ended up not buying it. It looks a bit diffrent from the prototype. This one is really cute though!!! 🙂

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

For your information, this version is  based on the AnimeFan BOOK cover illustration! If you don’t know, the season 2 has already been announced earlier. You can check it out at their site, link below^^

Not only is the price reasonable, she’s been selling like hot cakes in some places, even in the pre-order stage!!! KIRINO POWER! 🙂

Kirino!!! Y u so cute ? “ヽ(´▽`)ノ” My money is going to become butterfly again!  ლ(╹◡╹ლ)

 

Official My Little Sister Can’t Be This Cute homepage

http://www.oreimo-anime.com/

About figure culture

The mascot of Figure Culture, sharing with you anime figure-related stuff! More contents available here https://www.facebook.com/figureculture/ (^o^)

Posted on September 12, 2012, in Anime Figurines, Kotobukiya. Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. TOTALLY A-G-R-E-E !!!
    Oh, man ! She is TOO DAMN CUTE !!!
    During the show, my favorite, well… was Ayase Aragaki. And I though that Kirino was just cute, just a tsundere but NOW ! She is a tsundere with a GREAT figure *_*

    Ore no saifu ga konnani binbo wake ga nai T_T

    NB : Her bikini is… unexpected, no ? It change from the classic ones. :d

    • LOL! (^o^) Kirino wa honto ni kawaii sugiru! Anata no saifu ga kitto daijoubu! Ganbatte!!! The fact that Kirono is tsundere gives her personality a cuter appearence! Oh, you like Ayase ^^ She’s a Yandere! She’s pretty but Kirino is just too damn cute in this bikini 🙂

  2. HNGGG!!!! She’s soooo cute!!!! *o* The swimsuit’s pretty skimpy though, and I like it! 3:) What’s that you say, Oreimo’s gonna have a second season??? O_o Kirino Power Indeed! 😀 too bad I can’t read Jap….. =w=”

Leave a Reply

