Summer Wonder Festival 2012

Was watching the Live Wonhobby TV with Good Smile Company on Sunday July 29th 22:00 JST via niconico live. It was aired live from Tokyo Skytree and the hosts were Danny Choo and Yoshimi 🙂 Lot of new and interesting figurines were shown live and it was simply awesome ^^

 

 

This picture was taken via instagram which I shared many of it on the Figure Culture’s facebook 🙂 You are more than welcomed to join our facebook page (^o^)

 

So here are some of the previews!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The live broadcast was aired for 4 hours straight!!! I watched it until 1.00 a.m. which is 2.00 a.m. JST. (Japanese time)

As you can see from the photo, the broadcast is coming to an end with Danny, sharing some life lesson 🙂

The show ended with  36,612 views and 39,920 comments. After seeing all of those figurines, I know what I would like to have 🙂 How about you? Anything tickles your fancy? Do join Figure Culture’s facebook for more upcoming news and updates!

 

 

By the way, this is Danny’s Suenaga Mirai nendoroid figurine. I want one too 🙂

 

About figure culture

The mascot of Figure Culture, sharing with you anime figure-related stuff! More contents available here https://www.facebook.com/figureculture/ (^o^)

Posted on July 30, 2012, in Hobby Life. Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. that new Kanade figure!! I want it!!

    and those Nano and Hakase nendo are just cute :3

  2. Same with blacksheep, since I missed the 1st Kanade figure, I’m really anticipating this one. Happy the Strike Witches are getting a lot of nendo love

    • Yes. Actually I missed the first one too. Had made a preorder but the shop made a mistake. It didn’t take my preorder. On that day I went to collect, it was too late. They didn’t reserve it for me. Am looking forward for this one though ^^

  3. Super Sonico never fails to catch my attention 😀

Leave a Reply

