My Blog Redesigned (^-^)

 

Today I spent the evening redesigning my blog. ^^ I intended to do so for some time already but got no free time. So as you can see, I finally did it. This picture is taken using the instagram app. Was designing the mascot for this blog. I wanted a mascot of my own that I can easily relate to. Previously I only did sketches of it on papers. Finally I decide to make it official, so I redraw and colour it instead of leaving it flat on the papers only, I will be introducing her soon, not now because she doesn’t want to go public yet. ^^ By the way, the changes made to my blog is not complete yet. Just want to take this chance to thank all of you for being my blog partners and readers (^o^) Anyone of you using instagram? If so what’s your instagram name? I’ll follow you if you tell me. All right that’s it for now. Oh, about my mascot, I called her Ellie. I’ll tell you all about her when i introduce her officially.

 

Have a nice day 🙂

 

 

About figure culture

The mascot of Figure Culture, sharing with you anime figure-related stuff! More contents available here https://www.facebook.com/figureculture/ (^o^)

Posted on June 18, 2012, in Hobby Life. Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. Nicely done! Love it! =3

  2. I find this design easier to navigate, especially with all the rss feeds not concentrated below

  3. Your new design is neat-jajaan.

    Also i love the clean and clear comment nesting, it’s easy to see who responds who.

  4. It’s certainly easier to navigate 🙂 I’m liking the new mascot and I’m looking forward to seeing your post about her.

Leave a Reply

